DER VEREIN // Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Knopf

0170 5259104

fknopf@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender
Christoph Remy

c.remy@rekapa.de


Geschäftsführerin
Annette Hartmann

0177 7432577

a@dtpgrafix.de


Kassenwartin
Mary Reusch

mary.reusch@gmx.de


Sportwart
Jörg Schlichter

joergschlichter@gmail.com


Sportwartin
Alexandra Konopka

01520 2625519

alex-k91@web.de


Jugendwartin (kommissarisch)Alexandra Reusch

0176 32386253

alexandra.reusch@web.de


Beisitzer
Manfred Gstettner

0170 3512172

Manfred.Gstettner@t-online.de


Beisitzer
Olaf Gstettner

02624 105600

o.gstettner@zugbruecke.de



PARTNER   GRENZAU-TV